Jesus Chooses His 12 Disciples

Jesus Chooses His 12 Disciples

God told Jesus to choose 12 disciples and JESUS did. Their names were Judas, Simon, Thaddeus, Thomas, James (son of Alphaeus), Bartholomew, Philip, John, James, Peter, Matthew, and Andrew. All of them were chosen as Jesus’ 12 disciples.

When Jesus left to prepare heaven for us the disciples were alone. One day the Disciples healed a man who couldn’t walk. All the people were amazed and they thought that the Disciples had some power, but they said don’t thank us thank the Lord.

The message this will give you is when a miracle happens just thank GOD!
Thank you God,
Danté DeShawn Savage
Age 9


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!